The Authority has the following main divisions:

a. Establishment Division

b. Finance Division

c. Consrtution Division

d. Building Division

e. Property Division

f. Land Acquisition & ceiling Division

g. Planning Division

h. Legal Division

i. Computer Division

j. Store Division

k. Horticulture Division

l. Public Relations Division

m. Speed Point division
Each division is the custodian of its documents & records.



वाराणसी विकास प्राधिकरण के सभी टेंडर पर देखे जा सकते हैं Read More

©, 2013 all rights reserved.
web counter